PDN Media Kit

MEDIA KITPHOTO PLUS GROUP

Contact Us

Executive Offices | Emerald Expositions | 100 Broadway, 14th Floor New York, NY 10005

Contact Information

John McGeary
Senior Vice President
T: (646) 668-3736
C: (203) 482-7262
john.mcgeary@emeraldexpo.com

Lauren Wendle
Vice President, Photo+
T: (646) 668-3762
C: (646) 592-2882
lauren.wendle@emeraldexpo.com

Danny Ryan
Group Production Director
T: (646) 668-3755
daniel.ryan@emeraldexpo.com

Gennie Kiuchi
Production Manager
T: (323) 817-2203
gennie.kiuchi@emeraldexpo.com

PDN Advertising Contacts

Mark Brown
Associate Publisher
T: (646) 668-3702
C: (201) 723-9686
mark.brown@emeraldexpo.com

Mike Gangel
Sales Director
T: (646) 668-3717
C: (718) 619-7652
mike.gangel@emeraldexpo.com

Lori Reale
Senior Account Executive
T: (858) 204-8956
lori.reale@emeraldexpo.com

Jon McLoughlin
Senior Account Executive
T: (646) 668-3746
jon.mcloughlin@emeraldexpo.com

Dennis Tyhacz
Account Executive
T: (646) 668-3779
dennis.tyhacz@emeraldexpo.com

Tim Payne
Account Executive
T: (646) 668-3738
tim.payne@emeraldexpo.com

Joe Kowalsky
Account Executive
T: (646) 668-3694
joseph.kowalsky@emeraldexpo.com