PDN Media Kit

MEDIA KITPHOTO PLUS GROUP

Rangefinder Contact Us

Christopher McCabe
Senior Vice-President, Emerald Expositions
T: (323) 668-3735
chris.mccabe@emeraldexpo.com

Lauren Wendle
Vice President, PHOTO+
T: (646) 668-3762
C: (646) 592-2882
lauren.wendle@emeraldexpo.com

Jacqueline Tobin
Editor-in-Chief

jacqueline.tobin@emeraldexpo.com

Gennie Kiuchi
Production Manager

gennie.kiuchi@emeraldexpo.com

Mark Brown
Associate Publisher
T: (646) 668-3702
C: (201) 723-9686
mark.brown@emeraldexpo.com

Mike Gangel
Sales Director
T: (646) 668-3717
C: (718) 619-7652
mike.gangel@emeraldexpo.com

Lori Reale
Senior Account Executive Director
T: (858) 204-8956
lori.reale@emeraldexpo.com

Jon McLoughlin
Account Executive
T: (646) 668-3746
jon.mcloughlin@emeraldexpo.com

Dennis Tyhacz
Account Executive
T: (646) 668-3779
dennis.tyhacz@emeraldexpo.com

Joe Kowalski
Account Executive
T: (646) 668-3694
joseph.kowalsky@emeraldexpo.com